Academic Football All-State Members Announced

The Academic Football All-State members have been announced in the state of South Dakota. Area players were represented well such as Pierre players; Jack Maher, Lee Synder, Alec Miller, Josh Rounds and Lisa Stein. For Sully Buttes, Braeden Peery and Cade Currier.

Players and managers must be seniors, have a 3.5 GPA and must have managed or played at least 3 years of football.

A complete list of players and managers can be found on the pdf file attached below.

2018 Academic All State Team