Big Dakota All-Conference Volleyball Team Announced

The Big Dakota All Conference team has officially been announced. Stanley County’s TJ Drageset was put on the team also making the team as a honorable mention was Karley Leafgreen. Stanley County finished the regular season with an 8-14 record and lost in the first round of the post season. Here is the rest of the all-conference team:

Kadye Fernholtz 10 Miller

VonnaGail Schlechter 10 Miller

Rachel Oligmueller 10 Miller

Alexandra Steiger 12 Mobridge/Pollock

Haley Borah 11 Mobridge/Pollock

Paige Reuer 12 Chamberlain

Tehya White Mountain 11 McLaughlin

Cooper Marshall 10 Cheyenne Eagle Butte

Teri Drageset 12 Stanley County

Alexis Richey 11 Winner

Morgan Hammerbeck 10 Winner

Sam Marts 12 Winner


Abby Marts 10 Winner

Annie Keeter  12 Miller

Rozee Drapeau 8 Crow Creek

Laslie Sitting Crow 12 Crow Creek

Hannah Anderson 10 Chamberlain

Raven Cornoyer  11 Todd County

Karley Leafgreen  10 Stanley County

Lauren Clown  11 Cheyenne Eagle Butte