Class B All-State Volleyball Team

The South Dakota Volleyball Coaches Association has released their selection for the 2017 Class B All-State Volleyball Team. Sully Buttes one Rachel Guthmiller was named is an Honorable Mention selection. Here is the complete list:

First Team

Peyton Ellingson, Warner

Peyton Groft, Northwestern

Madalyn Groft, Northwestern

Hanna Reiff, Chester Area

Jadon Wages, Chester Area

Charlie Tisdall, Herreid/Selby Area

Ady Dwight, Langford Area

Second Team

Jeryn Christensen, Arlington

Taylee Indahl, Burke/South Central

Shaylee DeBeer, Deubrook Area

Cyler Lurz, Philip

Heather Kayser

Honorable Mention

Baylee Enander, Hitchcock-Tulare

Brooklyn Slaba, Hanson

Kelsey Pearson, Waubay/Summit

Amelia Stone, Alcester-Hudson

Camryn Shockley, Lemmon

Rachel Guthmiller, Sully Buttes