Riverfront Broadcasting Pierre
106 West Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone Number: (605) 224-1240
Fax: (605) 945-4270
production@todayskccr.com

Riverfront Broadcasting General Manager
Tara Steiner
General Manager
TaraSteiner@todayskccr.com

_____________________________________________________________________
Riverfront Broadcasting Sales/Marketing

Jill Warnke
Sales Executive
Jill@todayskccr.com

Josh Hansen
Sales Executive
Josh@todayskccr.com

_____________________________________________________________________
Front Office

Peggy Hanson
Office Manager/Traffic
Peggy@todayskccr.com

_____________________________________________________________________
Riverfront Broadcasting Air Staff

DT Meyer
Program Director
Production@todayskccr.com

Zach Nelson
News Director/Chief Operator
News@todayskccr.com

Michael Estridge
Sports Director
Michael@todayskccr.com

Kelly Thompson
PSA Director
kelly@todayskccr.com