Newest Members of the SDHSCA Hall of Fame

Sioux Falls, SD—Bruce Kleinsasser, President of the South Dakota High School Coaches Association, recently announced the names of the newest members of the SDHSCA Hall of Fame.

Mary Ellen Luikens of Scotland in Assistant Coaching

Tom McGough of Miller in Cross Country and Track & Field

Dan Thelen (deceased) in Football and Track & Field

Jim Trett of Sioux Falls in Basketball

They will be inducted at an awards luncheon held at the Highland Conference Center in Mitchell on Sunday,

July 17, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. in conjunction with the summer coaches’ clinic.