Pierre Governors Headline ESD Teams

Teams from both Class 11AAA and Class 11AA were selected in the All ESD Team for the 2019 Football Season. The Pierre Governors had a remarkable 13 players were named to the All ESD teams across offense, defense and special teams. But with how the Governors played this season, it’s not surprising.

Garrett Stout, Maguire Raske, Regan Bollweg, Andrew Coverdale, Grey Zabel and Cole Nelson made the All ESD Team for offense while River Iverson, Chase Sattgast, Cade Hinkle, Matt Lusk, Gunnar Gehring and Preston Taylor made the All ESD Team on defense. Carston Miller was selected on the special teams.

The Governors were the only undefeated team in the entire season in the ESD while Brandon Valley was the only other team to go undefeated against ESD teams this year.

You can see a full list of the All ESD Teams by clicking here