The 11AAA All State Football Team Named

The 11AAA All State football team has been named. The three time state class 11AAA football champion Sioux Falls Washington led the way with nine first team selections. The selections were made by the South Dakota Football Coaches Association. Here is the complete list:


Quarterback: Isacc Struck, Sioux Falls O’Gorma

Running Backs: Braiden Petersen, Brandon Valley; Tupak Kpeayeh, Sioux Falls Washington

Recievers: Logan Uttecht, Sioux Falls Washington; Canyon Bauer, Sioux Falls O’Gorman

Tight End: Zach Heins, Sioux Falls Washington

Tackles: Cody Nafziger Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Max Howard, Brandon Valley

Guards: Mason McCormick, Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Peyton Lester, Sioux Falls Washington

Center: Will Farniok, Sioux Falls Washington


Ends: Demareio Harris, Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Cade Terveer, Brandon Valley

Tackles: Jack Wilson, Sioux Falls Washington; Duane Stahl, Watertown

Linebackers: Carter Lohr, Sioux Falls Washington; Seth Benson, Sioux Falls Washington, Collin Stoebner, Aberdeen Central; Jon Binstock, Sioux Falls O’Gorman

Backs; Jackson Clark, Sioux Falls Washington; Jamin Wurtz, Rapid City Stevens, Nick Billion, Sioux Falls O’Gorman

Special Teams

Kicker: Corbin McHaffy. Rapid City Stevens

Punter: Liam Downey, Sioux Falls Lincoln

Special Teams Player: Preston Barr, Aberdeen Central

Long Snapper: Nick Hoekstra, Sioux Falls Roosevelt